top of page

Sat, Apr 06

|

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8151777

Monthly Mixer - International Trivia Night

Registration is closed
See other events
Monthly Mixer - International Trivia Night
Monthly Mixer - International Trivia Night

Time & Location

Apr 06, 2024, 3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8151777

About the event

Join Us for a Global Sclerohero Trivia Night! 

Attention trivia enthusiasts and superhero aficionados worldwide! Get ready to put your knowledge to the test and embrace your inner superhero at our thrilling Worldwide Trivia Night, happening at 3pm EST!

Theme: Superhero Spectacular! Come dressed as your favorite superhero or supervillain to truly embrace the spirit of the night and win exciting prizes!

Event Timings Across the Globe:

  • Australia: Sydney: 7am AEDT | Melbourne: 7am AEDT | Brisbane: 6am AEST 
  • South Africa: Johannesburg: 9pm SAST 
  • United States: New York City: 3pm EST | Los Angeles: 12pm PST | Chicago: 2pm CST 
  • United Kingdom:London: 8pm GMT

Prizes Galore:

  • Best Costume: Transform yourself into the ultimate superhero or supervillain for a chance to win exciting prizes!
  • Best Snacks: Showcase your culinary creativity with fun themed snacks and treats to tantalize taste buds.
  • Best Decorations: Transform your surroundings into a superhero haven with dazzling decorations that capture the essence of your favorite comic book heroes.

Gather your friends, assemble your trivia dream team, and prepare for an evening of pulse-pounding excitement as we explore the vast universe of superheroes together. Will you emerge as the ultimate trivia champion, or will your arch-nemesis steal the spotlight? Join us to find out! 

Share this event

bottom of page