Support
Find A Support Group

While not a substitute for expert medical care and advice, patients and families may want to seek the support of others diagnosed and living with Scleroderma as a strategy to help successfully manage the signs, symptoms and treatment. Scleroderma support groups exist across Canada. To find a support group in your area, contact the regional division where you live

ALBERTA
Scleroderma Support Group - Edmonton
Contact: Gillian Little
Phone: 1-866-279-0632
Email: scleroderma.edmonton@gmail.com
Address:
7608 181 Street
Edmonton, AB
T5T 1Z7

Scleroderma Support Group – Central Alberta, Sylvan Lake
Contact: Susan Dyck
Phone: 1-403-887-2541
Email: gsdyck@shaw.ca


BRITISH COLUMBIA
Scleroderma Association of British Columbia
Contact: Joan Kelly
Phone:
1-888-940-9343
Contact Phone: 604-940-9343
Contact Fax: 604-940-9343
Email:
scleroderma@telus.net
Address:

PO Box 218, Delta Main
Delta, BC V4K 3N7
Website: www.sclerodermabc.ca


MANITOBA
Scleroderma Association of Manitoba
Contact: Marion Pacy
Phone:
204-417-6017
Email:
sclerodermamb@gmail.com
Website:
www.sclerodermamanitoba.com

NEW BRUNSWICK
Scleroderma Support Group of New Brunswick
Contact: Deanna Cosman
Phone:
506-763-2105
Email:
deannacosman@hotmail.com
Address:

1963 Route 845
Summerville, NB
E5S 1G9

NEWFOUNDLAND
Scleroderma Support Group of Newfoundland and Labrador
Contact: Beverly Blanchette
Phone:
709-722-1470
Email:
bevblanchette@hotmail.com
Address:

45 Beothuck Street
St. John`s, NL
A1B 3Z6

NOVA SCOTIA
Scleroderma Support Group of Nova Scotia
Contact: Mary Beth Clark
Phone:
902-423-3942
Email:
maryelizabethclark@yahoo.ca
Address:

6116 Almon Street, Suite 305
Halifax, NS
B3K 6R5

ONTARIO

SCLERODERMA SOCIETY OF ONTARIO
Website: www.sclerodermaontario.ca
Phone: 1-888-776-7776

Hamilton
Contact:Maureen Worron-Sauvé
E-mail: maureen.sauve@gmail.com

Mississauga
Contact: Jennifer Botelho
Phone: 416-828-4647
Email: kaiden3737@hotmail.com

London
Contact: Bea Kiekens
Email: kieksjb@rogers.com

Contact: Sharon Ames
Email: sharon.ames@rogers.com

Ottawa
Contact: Catherine Fortune
Phone:
613-274-0086
Email:
scleroottawa@gmail.com

Sarnia
Contact: Victoria Jones
Email: tanktruck@sympatico.ca

Scarborough
Contact: Naana Daniels
Email: naanash67@yahoo.com

Vaughan
Contact: Nancy Morency
Email: nancymorency@rogers.com


PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND
Scleroderma Support Group of Prince Edward Island
Contact: Mary Beth Clark
Phone: 902-423-3942
Email: maryelizabethclark@yahoo.ca
Address:
6116 Almon Street, Suite 305
Halifax, NS
B3K 6R5

QUEBEC
Sclérodermie Québec
Website: www.sclerodermie.ca
Phone: 1-844-990-6789
Support: 1-877-953-5333

Eastern Townships/Estrie region
Contact: Violet Konrad (EN/FR))
Email: vkonrad@bell.net

Contact: Lucie Lemire (FR)
Email: lucie.lemire16@videotron.ca

Contact: Valérie Verreault (FR)
Email: valerie.verreault@usherbrooke.ca

Bas St-Laurent
Contact: Linda Perreault (FR)
Email: lindaperreault116@gmail.com

Mauricie Region
Contact: Dolorès Dupuis and René Blier (EN/FR)
Email: rene.blier@cgocable.ca

Montreal and Laval
Contact: Christine Perron (EN/FR)
Email: christineperron@videotron.ca

Kahnawake Scleroderma Support Network
Contact:Lori Jacobs
Phone: 450-638-1831
Email: ljacobs@paulcomm.ca
Address:
PO Box 44
Kahnawake, QC J0L 1B0

Abitibi-Témiscamingue
Contact: Monique Champagne (FR)
Email: mc.sclerodermie@hotmail.ca

Contact: Louise Bourgault (FR)
Email: louisebourgault@tlb.sympatico.ca

Monteregie
Contact: Johanne David (FR)
Email: jdavid@rousso.ca

Contact: Audrey Potvin (EN/FR)
Email: audrey1679@outlook.com

Outaouais
Contact: Céline Thibault (FR)
Email: celinesclerodermie@hotmail.ca

Quebec region
Contact: Nathalie Olivier (FR)
Email: nathalieolivier@videotron.ca

Contact: Maryann Côté (FR)
Email: maryann_cote@hotmail.com

Arthritis West Island Self Help Association of Montreal (AWISH)
Contact: Ginette Gagné - Office administrator
Phone:
514-631-3288
Fax:
514-631-9484
Email:
arthritis@awishmontreal.org
Address:

750 Dawson Avenue, Suite 103
Dorval, QC   H9S 1X1
Website: www.awishmontreal.org

SASKATCHEWAN
Scleroderma Association of Saskatchewan
Contact: Louise Goulet
Phone: 306-584-1950
Email: louise.goulet@sasktel.net

Contact: Tracey Magee
Email: Tracey.scleroderma@sasktel.net

Address:
3500 28th Avenue
Regina, SK S4S 2N4
Website: www.SclerodermaSaskatchewan.ca

Stay In Touch With Us

Make A Difference

Leave A Legacy

Support our mission with a charitable donation and enjoy the tax benefits. We have a number of giving opportunities for you to choose from.