About Us
Board of Directors

The Scleroderma Canada is governed by a duly-elected Board of Directors. Executive management is provided by the Executive Director.

  • President
  • Michelle Richard
  • Vice-President
  • Yvon Leveille
  • Past President
  • Maureen Sauvé
  • Treasurer
  • Catherine Fortuné
  • Secretary
  • Helen Goerzen
  • Directors
  • Mary Beth Clark
    Susan Dyck
    Steve Kulakowsky
    Melissa Patton
    David Queen
    David Sauvé
Stay In Touch With Us

Make A Difference

Leave A Legacy

Support our mission with a charitable donation and enjoy the tax benefits. We have a number of giving opportunities for you to choose from.